Staff Directory
16062
page-template-default,page,page-id-16062,bridge-core-2.3.2,non-logged-in,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-21.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Primero staff appreciates and welcome’s communication from parents. Staff may be contacted via email.

Primero Elementary Staff                             Email Address

PK – Kathy Ritz – Director                             kritz@primeroschool.com

K – Mary Hill                                                    mhill@primeroschool.com

1 – Denise Fernandez                                      dfernandez@primeroschool.com

2 – Shirley Duran                                            sduran@primeroschool.com

3 – Holly Massarotti                                    hmassarotti@primeroschool.com

4 – Roxann Fernandez                                   rfernandez@primeroschool.com

5 – Tamera Kingham                              tkingham@primeroschool.com

Spec Ed – Mary Beth DiPaola                       mdipaola@primeroschool.com

Elem Counselor – Gene Langowski              glangowski@primeroschool.com

Title 1 – Shirley Duran                                sduran@primeroschoolcom 

 

Elementary Paras                                           Email Address

Sharon Estes                                                    sestes@primeroschool.com

Briana Duran                                                   bmangino@primeroschool.com

Elise Mangino                                                  emangino@primeroschool.com

James Vigil                                                        jvigil@primeroschool.com

Jason Johnson                                                 jjohnson@primeroschool.com

Tiffany Harris                                           tharris@primeroschool.com

 

Primero Secondary Staff                                 Email Address

Science – Josette Andrews                              jlutz@primeroschool.com

K12 Music – Jean Di Lisio                              mdilisio@primeroschool.com

IA – Roger Diller                                               rdiller@primeroschool.com

K12 PE – Skyler Weber                                    sweber@primeroschool.com

Business – Brandee Gallegos                         bgallegos@primeroschool.com

Social Studies – Benjamin Gandy                 bgandy@primeroschool.com

MS/HS Math – Carrie Gongaware                cgongaware@primeroschool.com

MS/HS English – Patricia Johnson               pjohnson@primeroschool.com

MS/HS Counselor – Paula Maldonado          pmaldonado@primeroschool.com

MS/HS Math – Alicia Pratt                              apratt@primeroschool.com

MS/HS English – Ruth Stodghill                    rstodghill@primeroschool.com

K12 Art – Stephanie Warren                            swarren@primeroschool.com

Spec Ed – Mike Duran                                      mikeduran@primeroschool.com

 

Primero School Administration                    Email Address

Superintendent – K-12 Principal – Blake Byall    bbyall@primeroschool.com

Facilities – Gerald Duran                                gduran@primeroschool.com

IT – Richard Garrison                                     it.dept@primeroschool.com

Business Mngr – Jessica Robinson             jessicarobinson@primeroschool.com

Assistant Business Mngr – Eric Davies          edavies@primeroschool.com

Activities Director/Transportation Director – Darryl Abeyta dlarun19@gmail.com

Athletic Director – Greg Robinson                   rrobinson@primeroschool.com

Admin Assistant – Tina East                          teast@primeroschool.com