Members
15979
page-template-default,page,page-id-15979,bridge-core-2.3.2,non-logged-in,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-21.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Members

School Board
School Board Meeting Agenda

Primero School Board of Education Meets the third Tuesday of every month at 5 pm.

Primero School Board Members

Jeremiah Harris – Accountability Committee Rep, jeharris@primeroschool.com

 

John Jenkins – Vice President, jjenkins@primeroschool.com

 

Lonny Lopez – Secretary, lolopez@primeroschool.com

 

Pat Mestas – CASB Rep, pmestas@primeroschool.com

 

Penni Moltrer – Treasurer, pmoltrer@primeroschool.com

 

Laura Saint – Member, lsaint@primeroschool.com

 

Teri Trujillo – President, ttrujillo@primeroschool.com