Members
15979
page-template-default,page,page-id-15979,bridge-core-2.3.2,non-logged-in,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-21.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Members

Primero School Board Members

 

Dr. James Bowie, Director jbowie@primeroschool.com

Heidi Dasko, Director hdasko@primeroschool.com

Jeremiah Harris – Vice President jeharris@primeroschool.com

Lonny Lopez – Secretary lolopez@primeroschool.com

Robert Mattie, President bmattie@primeroschool.com

Carey Rivera, Director crivera@primeroschool.com

Sam Weaver, Treasurer, BOCES Rep sweaver@primeroschool.com

School Board Meeting Agenda

Primero School Board of Education Meets the third Tuesday of every month at 6 pm.