Members
15979
page-template-default,page,page-id-15979,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Members

School Board
School Board Meeting Agenda

Primero School Board of Education Meets the third Tuesday of every month at 5 pm.

School Board Members

NAME                             OFFICE                                                CONTACT

Jeremiah Harris – Accountability Committee Rep, jeharris@primeroschool.com
John Jenkins – Vice President, jjenkins@primeroschool.com
Lonny Lopez – Secretary, lolopez@primeroschool.com
Pat Mestas – CASB Rep, pmestas@primeroschool.com
Penni Moltrer – Treasurer, pmoltrer@primeroschool.com
Laura Saint – Member, lsaint@primeroschool.com
Teri Trujillo – President, ttrujillo@primeroschool.com