Members
15979
page-template-default,page,page-id-15979,bridge-core-2.3.2,non-logged-in,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-21.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

Members

School Board
School Board Meeting Agenda

Primero School Board of Education Meets the third Tuesday of every month at 5 pm.

School Board Vacancy Announcement

The Board of Education of the Primero School District is accepting applications from persons interested in serving on the Board of Education from the date of appointment in January 2022 until the next regular biennial school election in November 2023. To be eligible for appointment, each candidate must be a registered elector of the school district for at least twelve consecutive months prior to the date of appointment.

Any person who meets the qualifications and who desires to be considered for the appointment is invited to file a written notice of such intention with the secretary of the Board of Education by January 10, 2022 at 20200 State Highway 12. The Board will interview prospective candidates on January 11, 2022 at a public meeting. For further information, contact Mr. Blake Byall, Superintendent at 719-868-2715.

Primero School Board Members

Jeremiah Harris – Vice President

jeharris@primeroschool.com

 

Mark Kendall – Member mkendall@primeroschool.com

 

Lonny Lopez – Secretary lolopez@primeroschool.com

 

Robert Mattie, President bmattie@primeroschool.com

 

Laura Saint – Member, lsaint@primeroschool.com

 

Sam Weaver, BOCES Rep/CASB Rep sweaver@primeroschool.com